Charity Info

Law Society Pro Bono Services (UEN No. 201700430E) is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Law Society conferred the status of a Charity and Institution of a Public Character (IPC).

Our registered address is 1 Havelock Square, B1-18 State Courts, Singapore 059724.

We are governed by a Board of Directors comprising:

  1. Mr Gregory Vijayendran, SC (Chairman)
  2. Mr Kelvin Wong (Deputy Chairman)
  3. Mr Dinesh Dhillon
  4. Mr Adrian Tan
  5. Mrs Arfat Selvam
  6. Mr Derek Kang Yu Hsien
  7. Mr N Sreenivasan, SC
  8. Mr Paul Seah (Treasurer)
  9. Mr Tan Cheow Hung
  10. Mr Thio Shen Yi, SC
  11. Mr Sunil Sudheesan
  12. Ms Low Wei-Ling
  13. Mr Sim Guan Seng
Donate HereJust DonateDonation
​Your gift allows the Law Society Pro Bono Services to run these programmes offering lawyers a platform to be a voice for the voiceless, providing support and renewed hope for lives.​
Make a DifferenceDonateNoDonate Here
Help for Public/Pages/Help-for-Public.aspxHelp
Legal advice on personal matters, Criminal legal representation for the needy, Legal clinic directory and Innocence project
PublicNoHelp For
Volunteer Servcies/Pages/volunteer-Schemes.aspxHelp
The Ad Hoc Pro Bono Assessment Scheme (AHPBS), The Volunteer Initiative Support Scheme and Social Service Agency referral service
Community Organisation Clinic, Project law Help, Joint International Pro Bono Committee and Charity Information Portal
Community OrganisationsNoHelp For